Texas Homeless Network

education, resources, and advocacy

Current Supporters

Texas Homeless Network's Current Supporters

Current supporters from business members, to agency members, advocate members, to individual members fuel THN’s mission of making homelessness rare, brief, and non-recurring in Texas. To learn more about becoming a supporter, email development@thn.org today.

Our Valued Business Members

Our business members play a crucial role in supporting the Texas Homeless Network’s mission to end homelessness across the state. Through their generous contributions, these partners provide vital resources that enable us to expand our programs, enhance our advocacy efforts, and offer essential services to those in need. Their support helps drive significant progress in our collective fight against homelessness, creating a more just and compassionate Texas for everyone.

If your organization is passionate about making a meaningful impact, we invite you to join us as a business partner. Learn more about the benefits of business membership and how you can get involved here.

Vtiru Financial, a leading financial services firm, is proud to partner with the Texas Homeless Network in our shared mission to end homelessness in Texas. Leveraging cutting-edge technology and global market-making expertise, Virtu provides exceptional execution services, data, analytics, and connectivity products to clients worldwide. This innovative approach to financial services aligns perfectly with THN’s commitment to creating systemic change and sustainable solutions for homelessness.

Virtu’s robust product suite includes offerings in execution, liquidity sourcing, analytics, and broker-neutral, multi-dealer platforms in workflow technology. This expertise not only enhances the global markets but also supports THN’s initiatives by providing critical resources and strategic insights.

CORT believes Everything is Possible Through Service™CORT LOGO. This philosophy aligns perfectly with the Texas Homeless Network’s mission to end homelessness across Texas. By partnering with THN, CORT is extends its commitment to service, providing vital support that enhances the lives of individuals and families in transition.

As the nation’s leading provider of transition services, CORT offers furniture rental for home and office, event furnishings, destination services, apartment locating, touring, and more. With over 100 offices, showrooms, and clearance centers across the United States, and furniture rental services in more than 80 countries globally, CORT’s extensive reach and resources make them an invaluable partner in THN’s mission. CORT’s partnership with the Texas Homeless Network exemplifies their dedication to service and community impact. 

Our Partner Agency Members

Agency members are indispensable partners in the Texas Homeless Network’s mission to end homelessness. Whether they are direct service agencies providing critical support on the front lines or organizations invested in creating systemic change throughout their communities, their collaboration is essential to our success.

We could not achieve our goals without their ongoing support and dedication. We are deeply grateful for their commitment to making homelessness rare, brief, and non-recurring in Texas. Together, we are creating a brighter future for individuals and families across the state.

Agency 7 Members

Agency 6 Members

Agency 5 Members

Agency 4 Members

Agency 3 Members

Agency 2 Members

Would your agency like to become an agency member?
Learn more about how to join us on our membership page.

Individual Members

Individual members fuel THN both by their donations but also by being everyday supporters of THN’s mission. Some are social services employees while some are general community members dedicated to supporting coordinated efforts to end homelessness in Texas. Our individual members go beyond a one-time gift and remain committed to providing an annual donation to ensure THN can continue our work. 

Thank you to our current THN individual members: Rene A, Michelle A, Carol B, Oluwatomilola B, Paul C, Taylor C, Cyd H, Ben K, Daniel K, Joey L, Carrie M, Becki M, Jeff P, Audra R, David R, Reginald R, Shannon Roberta S.H., Stuart S, Heather T, Marissa V, Janeal W, Bruce W, and Michelle Y.

Would you like to become a member?
Learn more about how to join us on our membership page.

Scroll to top